The 9 th International Conference for Basic Sciences
27 – 29 March, 2017, Cairo, Egypt.
The Conference will be held in Al-Azhar Conference Center (aacc), Tayaran st., Nasr City, Cairo
Energy, Environment and Sustainable Development
Basic Sciences pillar for the transition to the era of knowledge
العلوم الأساسية ركيزة ضرورية للتحول إلى عصر المعرفة

.:: Welcome to The National Committee of Mathematics ::.
  Organizing Committee  
:: Prof. Dr. H. Serag. Chairman.
:: Prof. Dr. Mohamed Meshref. Co. Chairman.
:: Prof. Dr. Mostafa M. Emara


:: Prof. Dr. Rabie Saad. Conference and Events Administrator
:: Prof. Dr. Esaam Ahmed Abd El-Gawad Conference Secretary
:: Prof. Dr. Shaaban A. Abuyoossef Head of  Mathematics Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. Emad A. Ewais Head of  Botany Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. Hany H. El-Bahnasawy Head of  Physics Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. M. Hassan Head of  Chemistry Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. Ahmed S. Bream Head of  Zoology Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. Inal A. Hassan Head of  Astronomy and Meteorology Dept.
:: Prof. Dr. Esaam A. Abd El-Gawad. Head of  Geology Dept.

Al-Azhar Bulletin of Science journal - Basic Science Sector
Facebook Page
Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.
Powered By